Soulja Boy King

stay updated, we leak albums before they hit Spotify or Apple Music every week...

NOTE: You can Download or Stream the newly released mixtape from Soulja Boy titled King for Free. This is a Rap mixtape and was published on Friday, October 12, 2018. The mixtape has three working download links available. If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.


  1. 01. Double Cup
  2. 02. Caught a Wave
  3. 03. Woo feat. Chief Keef
  4. 04. Flex for the Summer feat. 24hrs
  5. 05. All I Do Is Flex feat. Sean Kingston
  6. 06. Home Alone
  7. 07. All of the Drip
  8. 08. One of a Kind
  9. 09. Whole Lot
  10. 10. Drip on Me

Show all
Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Weekly Popular

2K18 Best Albums