Tommy Emmanuel Heart Songs (2019)

Download Download Alt
NOTE: You can Download or Stream the newly released album from Tommy Emmanuel titled Heart Songs (2019) for Free. This is a Jazz album and was published on Friday, January 11, 2019. The album has three working download links available. If you like our website, bookmark it and share it with your friends. For anything else, any questions you might have, contact us.

  1. 01. Cold, Cold Heart
  2. 02. How Deep is Your Love
  3. 03. I Can't Stop Loving You
  4. 04. Somewhere
  5. 05. I Can Let Go Now
  6. 06. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)
  7. 07. After Paris
  8. 08. Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  9. 09. I Can't Make You Love Me
  10. 10. Where is Love
  11. 11. He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  12. 12. Eva Waits
  13. 13. Turning Home (Live)
  14. 14. How Deep is Your Love (Live)

Weekly Popular

2K18 Best Albums